Borg Marketing, Cultural Decimation, and Coffee Farts

I found myself upon the Wretched Red Line one morning on the way to my employer at which I am paid a measly sum to fraternize with young professional whore Liberal Womyn who have intercourse with the owner such that I may become acculturated with the social mores of the day most of which involve socializing and selling software which offers dubious value for a monthly fee.

As I was imbibing a lovely cold cup of Dunkin’ Donuts iced coffee in order to raise my energy for a full day of pitching dubious software I began to fart mightily and fragrantly hoping to disturb my fellow passengers.

I found myself facing an advertisement for a prestigious software company as I rubbed shoulders with professional womyn with rapidly deteriorating eggs, financiers, and heroin addicts who we all know are heroin addicts because Patriarchy.  The advertisement featured a man who is a ginger with his child who is swarthy being told by his female doctor of generic brown racial makeup that Vecna’s software allows her to build relationships with her patients and not her computer.  I imagine she demands to be addressed as Dr.  Xin-Wang Click-Click, hyphenated to give credence to her own background as a Xin-Click and that of her two husbands Mr’s Wang and Click as in the future womyn will take multiple husbands of multiple races.

So long as a family is composed of individuals who share my nationalistic outlook I care little for what race they compose themselves of, but I loathe this obsessive norm to promote mixed families as if this is a common or superior mating practice.  I feel this view is propagated with a desire to acclimate us to the whims of the Ur wonk Zuckerberg who is verily promoting a more diverse society with the billions he made from creating a web page which mainly features the inane thoughts and self portraits of womyn with cozy scarfs and heaping mugs of Pumpkin infused coffee which assuredly makes them fart and shit as violently as I do after imbibing the Colombian concoction.

My mynd, which is active and strong, began a call/response sequence with my anus.

“Anus, is such a poster reflective of our impending cultural doom?”

“Fart (yes)”.

“My God.”

“Fart.”

As I have Asperger's Syndrome and am verily a genius with code I am qualified to shift the nation's demographics with a massive influx of Latins with a propensity towards rapid breeding and gang warfare as this is a moral action as we all came from somewhere else and are one.

As I have Asperger’s Syndrome and am verily a genius with code I am qualified to shift the nation’s demographics with a massive influx of Latins with a propensity towards rapid breeding and gang warfare as this is a moral action as we all came from somewhere else and are one.

My gaze returned from the farting rumps of career womyn and back towards the Vecna poster; perhaps the ginger had been cuckolded by a man of swarthier race much as Adam Smith and the Constitution have been cuckolded by Mark Zuckerberg and SAAS.  Time will tell if the accumulated observations of the civilization upon the limitations inherit to man and government can be optimized by algorithms within subscription based freemium software.

3 thoughts on “Borg Marketing, Cultural Decimation, and Coffee Farts

  1. I’m laughing so hard I’m crying at sheer magnitude of cynicism dripping from your posts…God I love it…the sad reality is of course, that its all true…keep up the great work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

